Yhteystiedot

Hallitus
 

    
Oona Jaakkola       Puheenjohtajaoona@cheerstars.fi
Minna Soininen       Rahastonhoitajarahastonhoitaja@cheerstars.fi
Sanna Rönkkö       Sihteerisihteeri@cheerstars.fi
Jenni Haapaniemi       Antidoping 
Jenni Haapaniemi ja Janita Sikanen       Kehittämistyövastaava 
Pia Andersin       Varustevastaava 
Arja Kirjavainen       Matkavastaavaarja@cheerstars.fi
Minna Soininen      Seuravaatevastaavarahastonhoitaja@cheerstars.fi

 

 

Valmennuspäällikkö ja vastuuvalmentaja

Inka Hakala      Cheerleadingin valmennuspäällikkö0447093684inka@cheerstars.fi
Tiina-Mari Asikainen      Cheertanssin valmennuspäällikkö0447290342tiinamari@cheerstars.fi
Jasmin Miettinen            Seuratyöntekijä                               0447291871jasmin@cheerstars.fi    

 

Työryhmät ja toimikunnat

Hanna Savolainen, Minna SoininenKehitystyöryhmä
Janita Sikanen, Jenni Haapaniemi, Siiri Hoffren

Harrastajatoimikunta